Technomad Indystrial Instrument & Control Ltd
19, Hashikma St, P.o.box 161, Azor 58009
info@technomadltd.co.il

Shmuel Shlos - General Manager
Phone: 03 - 5585550
Ext: 603
shmuel@technomadltd.co.il
Adi Yarkoni - Managing Director
Phone: 03 - 5585550
Ext: 608
adi@technomadltd.co.il

Adriel Weinberg - Sales Manager
Phone: 03-5585550
Ext: 610
Mobil: 052-3672537
adriel@technomadltd.co.il
Barak Paz - Instrumentation and Control Systems
Phone: 03-5585550
Ext: 607
MOBIL: 052-2209208
barak@technomadltd.co.il

Dor Baruch - Company Engineer
Phone: 03-5585550
ext: 605
mobile: 054-6265736
dor@tmd.org.il
Alex Feldman - Service Department Manager
Phone: 03-5585550
Ext: 609
Mobil: 052-3581742
alex@technomadltd.co.il

Hananel Alon - Service Engineer
Phone: 03-5585550
Ext: 611
lab@technomadltd.co.il
Michael Nisenbaum - Service Engineer
Tel: 074-7171612
michael@technomadltd.co.il

Noga - Import Manager
Phone: 972-74-7171604
noga@technomadltd.co.il
Yonit Shalom - Administrative Manager
Phone: 03 - 5585550
Ext: 601
yonit@technomadltd.co.il

Suzanne Cohen-Shlomo - Marketing and Sales Secretary
Phone: 03-5585550
Ext: 606
suzanne@technomadltd.co.il
Shosh Zabari - Account Manager
Shosh Zabari - Account Dep.
shosh@technomadltd.co.il

Keren-Or Nuri - Stock Secretary
Secretary
kerenor@technomadltd.co.il

Send Form
 First Name
 Last Name
 Telephone
Cell
Fax
Address
City
Zip
 Email
Please write your request


rolex replica uk | rolex replica | tag heuer replica | rolex replica sale